top of page

UNEARTH Kick Off US Tour Tonight! And Announce Their New Album "Extinction(s)" Due November 23rd!

UNEARTH will release their new album "Extinction(s)" on November 23rd via Century Media Records. In support of the album, UNEARTH will hit the road this November with Fit For An Autopsy. The first leg of the tour has The Agony Scene and Traitors rounding out the package. This leg of the tour begins tonight with a sold-out show in Brooklyn, NY and runs through November 18th. The second leg of the kicks off November 19th in Cincinnati, OH. Again, they will be on the road with Fit For An Autopsy and The Agony Scene.  I AM will join the tour beginning on November 23rd. A complete list of dates can be found below.

UNEARTH W/ Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene and Traitors: 11/2: Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus (SOLD OUT) 11/3: Cambridge, MA @ Sonia 11/4: Halethorpe, MD @ Fish Head Cantina 11/5: Philadelphia, PA @ Voltage Lounge 11/6: Fayetteville, NC @ The Drunk Horse Pub 11/7: Ocala, FL @ The Alchemy Ballroom 11/8: Margate, FL @ O'Malley's Live 11/9: Orlando, FL @ The Haven 11/10: Tampa, FL @ The Orpheum 11/12: Houston, TX @ Scout Bar 11/13: San Antonio, TX @ Alamo City Music Hall 11/14: Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill 11/15: Oklahoma City, OK @ Diamond Ballroom 11/16: St. Louis, MO @ The Firebird 11/17: Joliet, IL @ The Forge 11/18: Detroit, MI @ The Magic Stick UNEARTH W/ Fit For An Autopsy and The Agony Scene: 11/19: Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht Club 11/20: Springfield, MO @ The Complex 11/21: Merriam, KS @ Aftershock UNEARTH W/ Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene and I AM: 11/23: Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater 11/24: Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex 11/26: Seattle, WA @ El Corazon 11/27: Portland, OR @ Dante's 11/28: Sacramento, CA @ Holy Diver 11/29: San Diego, CA @ Brick By Brick 11/30: Los Angeles, CA @ Union 12/1: Mesa, AZ @ Club Red

After an awe-inspiring 20 years of blazing trails and dominating stages, UNEARTH is now institutionalized as a relentless force in heavy metal, standing the test of time with consistently triumphant creative output, tireless road warrior resilience, Blue Collar style workmanship and a resolute determination to deliver the goods.

Trevor Phipps - Vocals Ken Susi - Guitars Buz McGrath - Guitars Nick Pierce -Drums Chris O'Toole - Bass
  • Listen to the first single from the album "IncinerateHERE

  • Pre-Orders are available for "Extinction(s)"at the following locations.

  • ·Band Store - T-Shirt bundles & band exclusive clear blue available.

  • ·Century Media US Store - Tiger's Eye LP and CD available.

  • ·Century Media Europe/CM Distro Store - Exclusive dark green LP and CDs available.

  • ·Digital Pre-Order at Apple

  • ·Digital Pre-Order at Amazon

  • The album will be available in the following formats:

  • ·CD Jewelcase

  • ·LP - Tiger's Eye (Yellow Smoke) - Limited to 600 copies (Available in stores and online in North America)

  • ·LP - Clear Smoke- Limited to 200 copies (exclusively available at FYE)

  • · LP - Clear Blue- Limited to 200 copies (Band Exclusive available Unearth's webstore)

  • ·LP + CD- Orange(availability in stores and online in Europe)

  • ·LP + CD - Dark Green- Limited to 100 copies (exclusively available at

  • ·Digital & Streaming

  • Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Body Count, Gojira, Thy Art Is Murder, Silent Planet) handled the production duties for "Extinction(s)" at Graphic Nature Studios.

Watch the lyric video for "Survivalist" below.


  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Telescopical IG
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
bottom of page