The Royal Announce New Album & Drop Music Video + Single

Today, THE ROYAL premiere their new single and video for "Nine For Hell". It's the first track taken from the 3rd studio album "Deathwatch" which will be released on March 8th, 2019 via Long Branch Records.

After the release of their first label release "Seven" - which was hailed for its catchy riffs and uplifting songs -THE ROYAL played numerous club shows and festivals across 25 European countries during a 2 month tour. This was followed by a series of intercontinental shows during a 4 week tour in Japan and China.

Writing songs on tour and 5 guys discussing rather heavy topics at times, THE ROYAL decided to explore the darker side of metalcore on their upcoming album "Deathwatch". The new record is a mix of catchy riffs with heavy breakdowns and ambient sounds. There is a lot of raw emotion put into this upcoming record, in which the band processes what has been a very emotional past year.

Writing, producing, designing and a ton of DIY work brings this album closest to what it should be. Whether it's vocalist Sem Pisarahu writing about life struggles, or the exceptional guitar work of JD and Pim; if you like shadowy, epic sounding, emotional metal music, rest assured; this album is for you.


1. Pariah

2. Savages

3. State Of Dominance

4. Soul Sleeper

5. Deathwatch (feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake)

6. Exodus Black

7. Nine For Hell

8. Lone Wolf

9. Avalon

10. Glitch

"Deathwatch" is available for pre-order here.

For More Info Visit:

#longbranchrecords #freemanpromotions #screamsmedia #theroyal #theroyalnewalbum #theroyalnewmusicvideo #theroyalmusicvideo #theroyalnewsingle #theroyalnewsong #newsingle #newsong #theroyalnewalbum #2019album #newmusic #newmusicvideo