SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION Announce New Album Due out March 1st 2019

Photo Credit: Emmelie Herwegh

Eindhoven based death metal squad SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION are here to bring us the best of both worlds: the raw and primal force of old school death metal clashes with the sophisticated technicality and epic-melodic infusions of modern times.

Now the already infamous quintet announces its second studio album Humans Are Broken!

SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION are: Els Prins - Vocals Simone van Straten - Guitars Emmelie Herwegh - Guitars Puck Wildschut - Bass Kevin van den Heiligenberg - Drums

For More Info Visit: Facebook Twitter Instagram Management

Pre order Humans Are Broken right HERE!

#sistersofsuffocation #sistersofsuffocationnewalbum #newlabum #newmusic #2019album #napalmrecords #freemanpromotions #screamsmedia #entertainmentnews #pressrelease

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Telescopical IG
  • White Instagram Icon