Set It Off Drop New Music Video + New Album Out Now

Set It Off have dropped their video for "Dancing With the Devil." Watch it below. The band's diehard fanbase voted on which song the band should make a video for and "Dancing With the Devil" was their top choice.

Midnight was produced by Mike Green (Neck Deep, All Time Low, State Champs) with additional production by Brandon Paddock (Panic! At the Disco, Papa Roach, The Used, Daughtry).

Midnight demonstrates a depth and breadth of musicianship. Carson played clarinet and guitarist Dan Clermont played trumpet on the record, while the band also incorporated live strings, live horns, and a live gospel choir into the album. Midnight also includes intricate, instrumental features by Reel Big Fish's Matt Appleton and Issues' Skyler Accord, as well as a vocal feature by Wayfarers.

Set It Off will also embark on a North American headline tour around album release. All dates are below. 

ICYMI: Listen to "Midnight Thoughts" here. Check out "For You Forever." Watch the  "Lonely Dance" video here. Listen to "Killer In The Mirror."

The band's Fearless Records debut Midnight, is out now.

MIDNIGHT TRACK LISTING: 1. "Killer In The Mirror" 2. "Hourglass" 3. "Lonely Dance" 4. "Different Songs" 5. "For You Forever" 6. "Dancing With the Devil" 7. "Go To Bed Angry" [feat. Wayfarers] 8. "Midnight Thoughts" 9. "Criminal Minds" 10. "No Disrespect" 11. "Stitch Me Up" 12. "Raise No Fool" 13. "I Want You (Gone)" [feat. Matt Appleton] 14. "Unopened Windows" 15. "Happy All The Time" [feat. Skyler Acord]

Facebook, Twitter, Website, Instagram

#fearlessrecords #setitoff #setitoffnewmusicvideo #setitoffnewmusic #setitoffnewrelease #dancingwiththedevil #setitoffdancingwiththedevil #newmusic #newmusicrelease #newmusicvideo #2019music #entertainmentnews #musicnews #pressrelease #screamsmedia