GIN ANNIE Announce '100% Proof' Debut Album Details, Out In January

UK melodic hard rock band, GIN ANNIE, have announced the release of their debut album '100% Proof' on January 25th, 2019 via Off Yer Rocka Recordings. '100% Proof' contains 10 tracks and will please fans of heavy guitar driven songs, with melodic vocal style; hook-laden choruses and classy melodies. '100% Proof' was produced and engineered by Jay Shredder and recorded at Shredder Live Lounge.

Track listing:

1. Love Ain't Here 2. Dead & Gone 3. Chains 4. New Bad Habit 5. Next 2 Me 6. Damage 7. Fallin’ 8. All I Want 9. Haunt Me 10. Born to Rock n Roll

GIN ANNIE is a hard melodic rock 5-piece from Wolverhampton, England, featuring heavy guitar driven songs whilst maintaining a melodic vocal style; hook-laden choruses and classy melodies.

GIN ANNIE are based around the nucleus of cousins, Dave Foster (vocals) and Byron Garbett (guitars). In November 2017, the Black Country rockers saw a change of line-up to form MKII of the band, with the addition of Brian Green on guitar and Phill ‘Hammer’ Burrows on bass. Drumming powerhouse Jack Ryland-Smith completes the group.

Guitarist, Byron Garbett said: “We are thrilled to announce details of our debut album – 100% Proof. A lot of heavy riffs and heavy nights went into the writing and recording of this and we can’t wait for folks to get their ears around it. It’s just 5 guys from the Black Country making a racket but one we hope many will enjoy.

A music video for the song 'Chains' can be viewed below.

GIN ANNIE have launched a pre-order campaign through Pledge Music:

#ginannie #rockngrowlpromotions #screamsmedia #entertainmentnews #pressrelease #ginannienewalbum #newalbum #newmusic #2019album #2019newmusic #ginannie2019

  • Twitter - White Circle